East Lakeland Team McCain | 8U AA Coach Pitch | Spring 2023 - Baseball

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Event
Mon, Feb 27 6:30 PM east lakeland baseball - field 1 el vs East Lakeland Team Bass (1-2-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Thu, Mar 02 6:30 PM polk city baseball - field 1 pc @ POLK CITY Team Cone (0-3-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Mon, Mar 20 6:30 PM east lakeland baseball - field 2 el vs Team Denty (4-1-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Thu, Mar 23 6:30 PM hunt fountain park - field 5 nl @ Team Cassick (3-3-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Mon, Mar 27 6:30 PM hunt fountain park - field 5 nl @ Team Sherrouse (4-3-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (10 - 2) (view)
Thu, Mar 30 Bye Week Bye Week
(Regular Season)
Mon, Apr 03 6:30 PM east lakeland baseball - field 2 el vs Team Hopkins (3-3-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (3 - 4) (view)
Thu, Apr 06 6:30 PM hunt fountain park - field 2 nl @ Team Hopkins (3-3-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Mon, Apr 10 6:30 PM hunt fountain park - field 1 nl @ Team Hill (0-4-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Thu, Apr 13 6:30 PM hunt fountain park - field 1 nl @ Team Nestor (6-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Mon, Apr 17 6:30 PM east lakeland baseball - field 2 el vs East Lakeland Team Bass (1-2-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Thu, Apr 20 6:30 PM hunt fountain park - field 3 nl @ Team Denty (4-1-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Mon, Apr 24 6:30 PM east lakeland baseball - field 2 el vs Team Sherrouse (4-3-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Thu, Apr 27 6:30 PM hunt fountain park - field 2 nl @ Team Hill (0-4-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)


add to calendar







Affiliations


North Lakeland Baseball

7044 Green Rd
Lakeland, FL 33810
(863)-858-8181
nlbs8181@gmail.com
www.nlbs1.com

Contact Us - North Lakeland Baseball


North Lakeland Baseball - June 05 2023 ©